top of page
  • Writer's pictureNate (@WeKnowFantasy)

We Know Fantasy Super League - Season 2

Welcome to the second annual We Know Fantasy Super League. Last year, 48 fantasy football players from across the Twitter community battled it out for ultimately supremacy. In the end, our very own Cody (@MasterSmithers) took home the title as the inaugural Super League Champion. He topped our Megh (@Meghahan) in the finals (humble brag.)

If you want to take part in this year's league, email with "WKF Super League" as the subject and explain why you think you have what it takes to win this league in the body of the email. If you're selected, you'll receive a returned email from the same email address.

This year, we’re back bigger than ever. We’re expanding the field from 48 players to 80. A big jump, I know, but our page and following has grown massively since last season. On top of a bigger starting field, which will come with bigger competition, there will be bigger prices.


This year, the winner of the Super League will receive $100 via Paypal, Venmo or CashApp, a guest spot on the We Know Fantasy podcast, an exclusive t-shirt commemorating your victory as well as a free copy of our 2021 draft guide.


So you may ask, what exactly is the We Know Fantasy Super League? It’s a fantasy football league that is made up of a total of 11 leagues, 11 drafts, but one champion.

We start with eight ten-man leagues on Sleeper. Each of those leagues draft separately across an eight day period. Those eight league will take part between Weeks 1-5. After Week Five, the top two teams (points-for being the tie breaker) will them move on to the next round.

As 16-people move into the second round following Week five, two new eight-man leagues will be formed and two new drafts will take place. Those two leagues will run from Weeks 6-10. After Week 10, the top four teams from each league (points-for being the tie breaker) move on to the finals.

In the finals (Weeks 11-16), the final eight teams will be seeded as they finished across their respective leagues, first by record, then points for to ultimately get a one-through-eight seeding. Then, following Week 10, a third and final draft will take place. From there, a two-week playoff format (Weeks 11-12, 13-14 & 15-16) will take place using the final eight teams until a champion is crowned.


QB - 1

RB - 2

WR - 2

TE - 1

FLEX - 3


Bench - 5



25 Yards = 1 Point

Passing TD = 6 Points

2-pt Conversion = 2 Points

Interception = -4 points


10 Yards = 1 Point

Rushing TD = 6 Points

2-pt Conversion = 2 Points


Reception = 1 Point

10 Yards = 1 Point

Receiving TD = 6 Points

2-pt Conversion = 2 Points


Fumble = -1 Point

Fumble Lost = -2 Points

116 views0 comments


bottom of page